学术预告 (seminars)

  1. The age-velocity dispersion relation of the Galactic discs from the LAMOST-GAIA data
    俞锦程
    Time: Monday, July 30, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋206 (Rm 206, Red House 17)
  2. Periodic orbit theory in classical and quantum chaos
    李继周
    Time: Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋206 (Rm 206, Red House 17)
  3. High-energy emission from novae
    李君樂
    Time: Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  4. Critical phenomena in gravitational collapse
    郭俊起
    Time: Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  5. Numerical Experiments on Electron-Positron Production Near Compact Astrophysical Objects
    Yuran Chen Alexander
    Time: Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:30 to 11:30
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  6. The roles of Computational Quantum Chemistry in Astronomy
    SeyedAbdolreza Sadjadi
    Time: Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  7. 在大型强子对撞机上寻找弱单态带电标量粒子
    谢柯盼
    Time: Monday, July 16, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  8. 双原子光缔合和三原子碰撞复合动力学理论研究
    韩永昌
    Time: Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  9. Black hole X-ray binaries
    游贝
    Time: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  10. 半导体芯片上的微纳量子光源
    刘进
    Time: Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋206 (Rm 206, Red House 17)
  11. Interpretation of gamma-ray burst X-ray and optical afterglow emission – From the central engine to the circumburst interaction
    李亮
    Time: Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:30 to 11:30
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  12. The mystery of Fast Radio Bursts, and its possible resolution
    Pawan Kumar
    Time: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  13. Numerical Studies of Tidal Disruption Events
    牟国斌
    Time: Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  14. A Tale of Planet Formation: from dust to planets
    刘尚飞
    Time: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  15. 古代天文学对人类发展史的影响
    郭新
    Time: Monday, June 11, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
    Location: 珠海校区图书馆地下多功能厅 (Library underground multifunctional hall)
  16. Absolute rotation detection with quantum coherence and optomechanics
    Sankar Davuluri
    Time: Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋206 (Rm 206, Red House 17)
  17. “捕捉”薛定谔猫与未来量子技术
    张卫平
    Time: Friday, May 18, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  18. 量子纠缠网络研究进展
    李传锋
    Time: Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋206 (Rm 206, Red House 17)
  19. 学风建设与科学道德
    匡乐满
    Time: Friday, May 18, 2018 - 15:15 to 17:00
    Location: 珠海校区教学楼C307
  20. CANDELS-VAPC和HST-DOG计划
    刘凤山
    Time: Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 15:00 to 15:30
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)