学术预告 (seminars)

  1. 二维N=(2, 2)超对称共形场论中BPS算子关联函数的精确解
    陈晋
    Time: Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  2. Signatures of Cosmic Reionization on the 21cm 3-Point Correlation
    Kai Hoffmann
    Time: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  3. FAST测试观测结果
    钱磊
    Time: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  4. Gauss-Bonnet gravity at large D
    李鹏程
    Time: Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:30 to 11:30
    Location: 天琴中心会议室
  5. 物质中的中微子振荡及其重正化群描述
    邢志忠
    Time: Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  6. Rydberg electromagnetically induced transparency and microwave-to-optical conversion using Rydberg atoms
    Dr. Thibault Thomas Vogt
    Time: Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:30
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  7. 观天巨眼FAST
    李菂
    Time: Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 03:00 to 04:00
    Location: 珠海校区教学楼C207
  8. The formation of planets around young stars
    Dimitris Stamatellos
    Time: Friday, March 30, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  9. Turbulence in Star Formation
    李菂
    Time: Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  10. Magnetar Giant Flares in Multipolar Magnetic Fields
    黄磊
    Time: Monday, March 12, 2018 - 15:00 to Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  11. Magnetic field configurations of magentars
    Kotaro Fujisawa
    Time: Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  12. Gravitational waves from extreme mass ratio inspirals
    龙江
    Time: Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:30 to 11:30
    Location: 珠海校区行政楼8楼天琴引力物理研究中心大会议室
  13. Constraining the optical depth of galaxies and velocity bias with kSZ effect and peculiar velocity field
    何平
    Time: Friday, January 19, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼18栋220 (Rm 220, Red House 18)
  14. The scientific impact of the LAMOST on exoplanet research
    谢基伟
    Time: Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  15. 行星環境和天文生物學研究的幾個重點方向
    叶永烜
    Time: Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  16. 慧眼HXMT卫星及其在轨测试初步结果
    张双南
    Time: Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  17. 百年现代物理学、引力波和慧眼天文卫星
    张双南
    Time: Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
    Location: 天琴引力物理研究中心8楼大会议室
  18. An X-ray View of Accreting Black Holes
    江佳颖
    Time: Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  19. 亮红外星系中的活动星系核
    黄家声
    Time: Monday, January 15, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  20. Testing black holes using X-ray reflection spectroscopy
    Cosimo Bambi
    Time: Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)