学术预告 (seminars)

  1. Direct Collapse to Supermassive Black Hole Seeds with Radiative Transfer
    罗阳
    Time: Monday, December 24, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  2. The dust echoes of stellar tidal disruption events by supermassive black hole
    孙鹿鸣
    Time: Friday, December 21, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  3. GravPot16: A novel dynamical model to rediscovery our Milky Way
    Jose Fernandez-Trincado
    Time: Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  4. 射电天文选址和CCOSMA望远镜
    李建斌
    Time: Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  5. Recent advances in metamaterials and metasurfaces
    Yuri Kivshar
    Time: Friday, November 23, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
    Location: 珠海校区旅游楼102讲学厅(Rm 102, Zhuhai Campus Tourist building )
  6. FAST天眼能看点啥?
    钱磊
    Time: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
    Location: 珠海校区教学楼F307(Rm 307, ZhuHai Campus teaching building)
  7. A chemical survey of planets in our galaxy
    Giovanna Tinetti
    Time: Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  8. Exoplanetary atmospheres
    Giovanna Tinetti
    Time: Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 19:00 to Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 21:00
    Location: 珠海校区教学楼D206(Class Room D206, SYSU Zhuhai Campus)
  9. 空间科学—探索与创新之源
    顾逸东
    Time: Monday, November 12, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
    Location: 珠海校区教学楼F301
  10. Stellar Astronomy with eDAMS
    Jun-ichi Nakashima
    Time: Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  11. 万有引力常数G的精确测量
    薛超
    Time: Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  12. Present-Day Formation of Globular Clusters from Cooled Intracluster Gas
    Jeremy Lim
    Time: Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼18栋217 (Rm 217, Red House 18)
  13. Nonlinear Effect in Parity-Time Symmetric Periodic Potentials
    张永平
    Time: Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:30 to 11:30
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋206 (Rm 206, Red House 17)
  14. Fast and robust manipulation of BEC by using shortcuts to adiabaticity
    陈玺
    Time: Monday, October 8, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:30
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋206 (Rm 206, Red House 17)
  15. The age-velocity dispersion relation of the Galactic discs from the LAMOST-GAIA data
    俞锦程
    Time: Monday, July 30, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋206 (Rm 206, Red House 17)
  16. Periodic orbit theory in classical and quantum chaos
    李继周
    Time: Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋206 (Rm 206, Red House 17)
  17. High-energy emission from novae
    李君樂
    Time: Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  18. Critical phenomena in gravitational collapse
    郭俊起
    Time: Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  19. Numerical Experiments on Electron-Positron Production Near Compact Astrophysical Objects
    Yuran Chen Alexander
    Time: Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:30 to 11:30
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)
  20. The roles of Computational Quantum Chemistry in Astronomy
    SeyedAbdolreza Sadjadi
    Time: Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Location: 珠海校区海滨红楼17栋107 (Rm 107, Red House 17)